Fuego Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeffrey C. Page, DPM

Dean, College of Health & Sciences

Amy Adams, DO, FAOCD


Faith St. Clair

CEO, Analytics Odyssey

Board of Directors

Dr. Leslie Easley


Jessica L. Kuhn

IT Project Management & Business Analytics

Special Advisors

Jodi Thomas, DPT

Assistant Professor, MidWestern University

Fuego Scholarship Manager

Tyler Farmer

Microsoft Cloud Solution Specialist

Coby T. Page

JD - Corporate Counsel, Swift Transportation

Dail Meikle

President, Meikle Financial Group

Duane W. Francis

President, CEO Mid Columbia Medical Center

Grant Call

Architect, City Spaces

Michael Boden

Senior Vice President

Controller at OneAZ Credit Union

Brandt Page

Founder, Launch Leads

Nathan Page, M.D.



Bryan R. Kuhn

Charles St. Clair

Coby and Natalie Page

Jessica L. Kuhn

Joanna Call

Kathy Hawks

Kris Page

Lindsay Bradburn